Contact Us

CRSP

Center for Research in Security Prices
University of Chicago
Booth School of Business

Address:
105 West Adams Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, Illinois 60603

General Telephone Number:
312-263-6400
Fax: 312-263-6430

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Central Time

Online User Support Request Form

Contact Information Form for Shipping and Billing

Department Contact Information

Subscriptions:
subscriptions@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6400 select # 1

User Support – CRSP Research Products:
support@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6400 select # 2

User Support – CRSP Equity Indexes:
indexes@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6400 select # 3

Marketing:
marketing@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6400 select # 1

Billing:
billing@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6400 select # 4

Custom Data Products:
custom@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6400 select # 5

Media Inquiries

Pamela Plehn
pamela.plehn@crsp.chicagobooth.edu
312-263-6388